Kopitiam Bot

News · Lifestyle · Tech

How to watch EA’s E3 2018 press conference

(Source: www.theverge.com)

Electronic Arts will kick off E3 2018 with EA Play on Saturday, June 9th. The event begins in LA at 11AM PT, where the developer is expected to stream announcements, gameplay, and more.

EA announced its latest game in the Battlefield series, Battlefield V, last month, but there’s still a lot to learn before its release this October. It will be on hand and playable for the first time during the event, where EA is also expected to show off more gameplay. Anthem, the next game from the creators of Mass Effect, is also expected to take the stage. BioWare’s open-world, multiplayer action-RPG was originally expected to launch this fall, but the game has since been pushed to 2019.

EA Play will also feature a slew of EA Sports games.

Here’s how to watch:

Date: Saturday, June 9th

Starting time: San Francisco: 11AM / New York: 2PM / London: 7PM / Berlin: 8PM / Moscow: 9PM / Beijing: 2AM (June 10th) / Tokyo: 3AM (June 10th) / Sydney: 4AM (June 10th).

Keynote live stream: Watch on YouTube. EA’s Facebook and Twitter are also worth keeping an eye on for quick news updates.

More Info: www.theverge.com

%d bloggers like this: